To Do: Get the First Warhammer 40K Image Up

So I’ve started this new blog for all my hobbies. At first, I was pleased. I made the templates, got the ground work all done. I thought my work was done. Then I read on the internet that blogs are supposed to have something called “content”, which, at first, I thought was a state of tranquility. After three hours of yoga with my monitor, I went back to Google and found out content is stuff, like words, on the page. And pictures. Boy was my face red and my prana all out of whack.

Rather then let my new born bouncing baby blog feel neglected of sparkly things, I decided to feed it content. First up, my Warhammer 40K gallery! I paint a lot of models. It’s become quite an addiction. But on the plus side, it’s somewhat constructive, gets me away from my computer, and makes me feel like I’m creative. Will you stop haunting me now, Monet’s ghost! I need space and a hug, a non-ethereal hug.

Oh yes, blogs also like links. Jeez these things are hard to take care of. Now I know why parents complain about their babies. Here’s the link to my Warhammer 40K gallery. Or, if you’re jam packed with computer smarts, you can just click the link at the top with the same name.

That’s all I’ve got for you this go round. I hope you have a great holiday season, and in case I don’t get back to a computer any time soon, have a Happy New Year!

About Onshava

I'm a writer who grew up a total geek. I attended the University of Florida (Go Gators!), graduated, and set out to make my place in the world in the great city of Chicago. I'm married (still not sure how I suckered her into it), have two dogs, and think subway trains are the devil's magic. Also, I'm a horribly addicted hobbyist. Warhammer 40k, MMOs, Xbox gaming, writing, reading, playing guitar, painting, modeling (not the sexy GQ kind)...you name it, I probably do it. I also like to talk, a lot. So, to quote Deckard Cain, "Hello, my friends! Stay awhile, and listen." View all posts by Onshava

Leave a Reply

