To Do: Write an Article for Faeit 212

Hello, friends!

This is going to be short and sweet. One of my favorite Warhammer 40K websites is Natfka.blogspot.com. The guy who runs the site loves our hobby, and pulls extra duty (and impossibly long hours, from what I can tell) to inform his readers on rumors of all sorts. I literally check his site at least three times a day. Yep. Three. Minimum.

Recently, he put out a call for writers to contribute to the site. The subject matter could be anything, so long as it was about the game in some way. Being such a fan of the site, I jumped at the chance to write something for him. I didn’t expect it to be posted, but I hoped…

And it happened!

Here is my self-written article on Natfka! If you have a few minutes, give it a read and give it some thought. And by all means, check his site for all the Warhammer news you can handle. It’s worth multiple visits a day!

http://natfka.blogspot.com/2013/02/this-is-our-hobby-its-not-easy-being.html

Peace, love, and dice.

To Do: Write an Article for Faeit 212

About Onshava

I'm a writer who grew up a total geek. I attended the University of Florida (Go Gators!), graduated, and set out to make my place in the world in the great city of Chicago. I'm married (still not sure how I suckered her into it), have two dogs, and think subway trains are the devil's magic. Also, I'm a horribly addicted hobbyist. Warhammer 40k, MMOs, Xbox gaming, writing, reading, playing guitar, painting, modeling (not the sexy GQ kind)...you name it, I probably do it. I also like to talk, a lot. So, to quote Deckard Cain, "Hello, my friends! Stay awhile, and listen." View all posts by Onshava

4 responses to “To Do: Write an Article for Faeit 212

Leave a Reply

