Blu-Ray Review: The Possession

Howdy! I had the honor of reviewing The Possession on Blu-Ray for the fine folks at Collider.com. Click here to read my take on the horror film.

If you don’t already visit it every day, Collider is an entertainment website that gives readers access to Hollywood interviews, movie reviews, and breaking showbiz news. 

About Onshava

I'm a writer who grew up a total geek. I attended the University of Florida (Go Gators!), graduated, and set out to make my place in the world in the great city of Chicago. I'm married (still not sure how I suckered her into it), have two dogs, and think subway trains are the devil's magic. Also, I'm a horribly addicted hobbyist. Warhammer 40k, MMOs, Xbox gaming, writing, reading, playing guitar, painting, modeling (not the sexy GQ kind)...you name it, I probably do it. I also like to talk, a lot. So, to quote Deckard Cain, "Hello, my friends! Stay awhile, and listen." View all posts by Onshava

Leave a Reply

